payment hype - AI.marketing | MarketBot, Cashback and Artificial Intelligence to make you money online

Go to content
Top up Ai.Marketing with Hype



Hype is a Banca Sella card / account belonging to the Mastercard circuit. The card can be managed by an app.

If you have an account with Hype you can safely transfer your Bitcoins to AiMarketing.

First you need to buy Bitcoin from the Hype App. After buying Bitcoins you can send them to your Ai.marketing account.

Now that you have bought Bitcoin from your Hype App, you can enter your AiMarketing account and select top up from the menu.



From section Reload , choose Bitcoin as a payment system.



Enter the amount you want to top up and click on the pay button.



It will generate an alphanumeric string containing the address of your account on which to go to deposit the cryptocurrency.


Copy this address. Now enter the Hype App and send the bitcoins to the AiMarketing account to the address you copied. Credit times require a few minutes of waiting.

Now go back to AiMarketing and check the payment status. From the side menu choose the Reload item. Then click on Top-up history.



You will find this screen where all payments made are listed. If you see the word Waiting it means that the payment is pending. It takes some time for the payment to be credited to your account. When the payment has arrived, you will find Success next to the transaction. In this case, the money will be included in AiMarketing's advertising budget.


Tutorial Hype



From your Wallet home screen, tap Send Bitcoin. Add the recipient's Bitcoin address manually or scan it via QR Code. Enter the Bitcoin amount you want to send, or its equivalent in Euros, and continue sending.



From the summary screen you will find the amount of the Miner Cost (the Mining Fee), the commission required to use the Bitcoin network and certify the transaction. You will now be asked to confirm the operation through a link that you will receive at the email address with which you are registered with HYPE. The authorization link must only be confirmed by the smartphone from which you are using the app.

Back to content